SICC Officers installed for 2016-2017

The new slate of officers was installed at the June dinner meeting.  More details:

Diane Savidge from the District Office did the installation ceremony with a fun 'gardening' theme. 

New Officers:

President-----------------------    Fiona Adams  
Vice President-------------------Dee Bagshaw  
Secretary--------------------------Jan Lindsay  
Treasurer--------------------------Sue Floyd  
Directors:   One Year---------Liz Keller  
                                       Carolyn Follett  
                 Two Year--------Mary Valentine  
                                       Michele Hamilton