New Slate of Officers Installed

New officers were installed - Debbie Reichenback, District 4 Director, handled the installation.  Congratulations to all!  New officers for 2021-2022:

President: Marian Fritzsche

VP/President elect: Joan Welker

Secretary: Sharon Dixon-Brytczuk

Treasurer: Stephanie Mullen

1 year Directors: Carol Pioli and Anne Fredericks

2 year Directors: Linda Wilson and Leslee Asbury